- You may change your selections at any time until a game locks.
- Each game locks at its scheduled start time and will no longer be available for selection after that time.
Once a game locks, the selection is confirmed and cannot be changed.
Was this help article helpful?
Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.Contact Support